Groovey TV

RAZORWIRE HALO Release Official Lyric for “RED”!

Kansas City, MO based electro-rock band Razorwire Halo has released the official lyric video for their new single, “RED.” Written by Tak Kitara and Rob Harrington III, “RED” was directed by Kenn Little of A Ghost in Every Room. ‘”Red” is a gritty, angst-ridden track that explores defending what is right and coming to terms with how it may alter your initial perspective. [...]

February 18, 2020 Felicity Graem Grooveyness, Music 0

Electro-Industrial Artist SPANKTHENUN Announces The New Full-Length Release: Initial Decay Control

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: February 16, 2020 – Electro-industrial artist, SPANKTHENUN officially announces their full-length release, Initial Decay Control featuring the first single for “Glitch.”   Initial Decay Control is available in physical and digital formats via Bandcamp now!! For fans of:  Ministry, KMFDM & Nine Inch Nails ” With “Glitch,” we were going for an early 90s vibe.  We also saw this as a good opportunity to use [...]

February 16, 2020 newdarkagespr Grooveyness 0

LORDS OF ACID Set to MAKE ACID GREAT Again Across the US!!!

Sextreme Disco band LORDS OF ACID will be making a hotly anticipate return to the US with the MAKE ACID GREAT AGAIN TOUR! Iconic founder PRAGA KHAN will be working double time warming up the dance floor as well as joining the chicanery alongside LOA fan favorites MARIEKE BRESSELEERES,DieTrich THRALL, and GALEN WALING, with guitar legend MARK GEMINI THWAITE and ASHLEY BAD adding to the debauchery. AESTHETIC [...]

February 14, 2020 Felicity Graem Grooveyness, Music 0

MY LIFE WITH THE THRILL KILL KULT Announce Release of ‘Sinister Whisperz III: The Rykodisc Years’

Gothic-Disco legends MY LIFE WITH THE THRILL KILL KULT have announced the upcoming release of Sinister Whisperz III: The Rykodisc Years, the third installment in their retrospective Sinister Whisperz series. The album features 19 previously unreleased mixes highlighting the band’s time on the Rykodisc label (1997 – 2007). The compilation includes songs from the LP’s A Crime For All Seasons, Dirty Little [...]

February 13, 2020 Felicity Graem Grooveyness, Music 0


Grand Rapids rock gods Deepfall are on tour with Alter Bridge and will be playing the Ogden on February 17th. Get your tickets here: Deepfall are the first, the inaugural, the numero uno (or numerous onto like spellcheck is telling me to put) touring band to take on the fresh, shiny and sparkling and [...]

February 11, 2020 Groovey Grooveyness, Music, The Gauntlet 0

PUSHING VERONICA Releases Official Music Video for “Reason to Cry”

Los Angeles based Alternative Rock/ Pop Punk band PUSHING VERONICA has released the official music video for their newest single, “Reason to Cry.” High school punk rock quartet Pushing Veronica refuses to get sucked into the black hole that is the internet on their fifth single “Reason to Cry.” The band aggressively tackles the incredibly addictive and [...]

February 10, 2020 Felicity Graem Grooveyness, Music 0